top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe Lyons

Ashland County Sheriff's Office Annual Awards Ceremony

Today, the Ashland County Sheriff's Office held their annual awards ceremony to recognize their Officers and Dispatchers for their outstanding performances!

Communications Officer of Year: Dispatcher Brooke Massie

Corrections Officer of the Year: C/O Bev Lewis

Nurse of the Year: Nurse Texas Sanchez

Corrections Sergeant of the Year: Sgt. Barry Backensto

Enforcement Officer of the Year: Dep. Brian Martin

Enforcement Sergeant of the Year: Sgt. Matt Neff

Supervisor of the Year: Lt. Randy Wood


bottom of page